Return to Papa's Candle Review Page
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome scents at Awesome prices! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Lily from PA United States  
I enjoy the candles and tarts that I bought from Papa's Candles Shoppe. I recommend the following scents: MacIntosh Apple, Lilac, Love Spell, and Hearts & Flowers. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, love November 12, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Miller from Plant City, FL United States  
I wanted to start getting more natural things in my house so I started small with soaps and laundry and then added soy candles.  I wasn't sure I would like them as I have used the "big name" candles forever.  I love them even MORE than the big name candles!!  They have a better, stronger scent and seem to last longer.  They are not more expensive than other candles, the shipping is free and good specials, so "win-win" .   One of the large candles broke in the mail so I emailed the company and sent them a picture of it and a new one was sent right away!!  How easy!!  I will use this company for all my candles!!
Thanks Papa's Candles. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting scent! February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Vicki Johnson from Sneads Ferry, NC United States  
Ive enjoyed Papa's Candles from day one. Im glad the selection is expanding and I hope it continues to do so because the candle are awesome!If you follow the directions (trim your wick, let the initial lighting burn long enough to make a wax pool on top) then you will have a candle that burns clean to the very bottom. I happened to be cleaning out my wax stash when I noticed a wax melt that had fallen behind some candles. The wax cubes had to be no less than a year old, I thought Id melt it to see if it was still strong, sure enough, just as strong as ever. It was SUN RIPPENED RASPBERRY. Great scent and throw, every order I have gotten has been SUPER STRONG. Way to go Papas Candle! (P.S. - you cant beat their personal service their wonderful people)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best!! December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Mallow from Elmira, NY United States  
I've purchased Papa's candles, I'm sure shortly after he started. Used to burn a top seller in candles but they left a mess in my house over the years. His are soy, clean and no mess. The scents are awesome! And he stands behind his products. I order 2 of one scent that did not agree with me and he replaced them months later. Thank you Papa. I will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best candles October 30, 2013
Reviewer: jesse ramirez from riverside, CA United States  
these were by far the best candles EVER!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Kane from Chicago, IL United States  
I don't use candles during the summer and needed my hazlenut after buying one last year.. I tried so many last year that I kept this jar so I could re-order. The best candle.. long lasting, burns evenly and the scent fills 2 rooms.  I honestly never saved a candle jar... so glad I did and I know I will be back - The Best, Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
candles are the best May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Stephenie Abshire from Middletown, IN United States  
I've had PAPA'S candles before. They are excellent in their scent throw and how long and clean they burn. You can not absolutley find ANY CANDLE comparable to this!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candle review April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Phyllis Boron from Blaine, MN United States  
I love these candles. They last a l-o-n-g time & smell wonderful. They make great gifts as well....perfect stocking stuffers. They smell just like the fragrance says....fills the room....very robust.  Thanks Papa's Candles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells wonderful March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Shannon Donald from Here. In my head.  
I just love my candles. The smell is so wonderful. I put one of the floral scented ones in my bathroom and it smelled like a spring garden full of fresh flowers! Even when I blow it out! The love spell is my favorite but they all smell terrific, better than yankee candle and way less expensive! Plus the soy burns cleaner. I highly recommend getting the 6 pack. They last and shipping is super fast. They even make great gifts. I gave one to my sister in law and mother in law and I'm a hit! Lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Highest Scented, longest lasting ever!!!! March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Marie Narup from Washington, MO United States  
I have NEVER been as impressed as I am now that I've tried "Papa's Candles" and believe me that's no exaggerating cause I've tried tons of soy candles from MANY different places!!  Papa's Candles has definitely made a "loyal" customer and I will continue to recommend them!!  This last order I had with them I placed the order 3/07/2013 and already received the order on 3/11/2013  I couldn't believed how quickly I received it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items