Return to 6 Pack Jelly Jar Candles
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well received January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Hinkley from Florida  
Ordered for Christmas gift.  They were very happy with the scents and how many to choose from.  I am sure they will be  back for more.  Perfect gift for candle lovers.








Ordered as gift.  The person I ordered for really loves the variety of scents.  I am sure she will be back for more.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love My Papas Candles December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Norma Jean OConnor from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The candles all have a beautiful scent.  The order came expediously.  The service with this company is spot on.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pappas candles ruined me..... November 29, 2017
Reviewer: John Decaro from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Ever since I started buying and using Pappas candles I have not been able to purchase or enjoy ANY other type or brand of candle!  These are definitely how ALL candle makers should be trying to learn from!  In all the years I've using these, they have never once "tunneled"...or burned unevenly down through the center....the aroma is what I call "housefilling" in the scent I personally prefer (Hazelnut Coffee), and their customer service is fast, and quick to satisfy!  Since using these amazing candles we have discarded ALL of our other candles, including our big jars f YK (another well known brand of candle that we ALL know of)...because you have to be within a foot of a YK to catch the scent when they're lit.  Bottom line.....Pappas candles are the ONLY way to go when it comes to ALL of my candle purchasing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Smith from Port St Lucie, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jelly Jars November 18, 2017
Reviewer: robin anderson from canyon lake, TX United States  
I buy these at least twice a year and Love being able to get 6 scents at a time. I burn them often and they last me forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Candles Ever! March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Kathi Williamson from Cobb, CA United States  
The scent is so long-lasting...the lavendar-vanilla is my absolute favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candles February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea Wesley from Greencastle, PA United States  
Love, love, love your products. I have been buying all different soy candles and I like these the most . The sents are very nice.I will definitely order more. Very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
candles January 29, 2017
Reviewer: marsha bressack from tampa, FL United States  
I appreciate the sale price and how quickly the package arrives.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fair January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Carole Wallace from Goldthwaite, TX United States  
One of my kids was pretty badly dented and the vanilla smells chemically to me. 😣

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candles December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Schenectady, NY United States  
Best candles ever and wonderful people to do business with

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items