Return to 3 Pack 16 oz Mason Jars
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Candles April 23, 2019
Reviewer: KAC from Yonkers, NY United States  
I searched for a long time to find high quality soy cancels with strong scents that would fill my apartment with the aromas I love and Papa's candles are the ones!  I always take advantage of the 3 for $45 deal.  These are the best candles that won't harm you or the environment.  Thank you Papa!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful scents March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Mary M. from Georgia  
Love your candles! Scents fill the room and burn time is long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fragrance is exactly as stated in description. December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph Knox from San Pedro, CA United States  
Candle are excellent.  Have place another set in my wishlist.  Quantity is as stated. Very pleased. Shipment well packed and fast too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great candles! December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn from Delaware  
The candles smell wonderful and the service was extremely fast!  The candles were packaged very well and did not break in shipment.  I would definitely recommend Papa's candles.  They have a variety of jar types and sizes to select from and many wonderful fragrances to chose from.  Give them a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Candles October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Carinder from Caney, KS United States  
I love these candles and the clean way they burn.  The scents are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks nice and burns great. October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KERNERSVILLE, NC United States  
I bought the 3 Pack of 16 Mason Jars. The colors were vibrant and the scent for each one was as pleasant as I was expecting. They burn very well. Too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these candles ! August 18, 2018
Reviewer: CINDY THORPE from North Bloomfield, OH United States  
These are the best candles ! They smell awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the smells and size April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Lisi from Prov, RI United States  
Beautiful colors very vibrant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candles December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Noonan from Westwood, MA United States  
I love Papa's candles. Have been a customer for awhile.  Wonderful and Highly scented. Fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice size November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Renee Stocking from Grand Marais, MI United States  
Strongest scents I have found.  Excellent soy candes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items