Return to 3 Pack 16 oz Mason Jars
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great candles! December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn from Delaware  
The candles smell wonderful and the service was extremely fast!  The candles were packaged very well and did not break in shipment.  I would definitely recommend Papa's candles.  They have a variety of jar types and sizes to select from and many wonderful fragrances to chose from.  Give them a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Candles October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Carinder from Caney, KS United States  
I love these candles and the clean way they burn.  The scents are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks nice and burns great. October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KERNERSVILLE, NC United States  
I bought the 3 Pack of 16 Mason Jars. The colors were vibrant and the scent for each one was as pleasant as I was expecting. They burn very well. Too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these candles ! August 18, 2018
Reviewer: CINDY THORPE from North Bloomfield, OH United States  
These are the best candles ! They smell awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the smells and size April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Lisi from Prov, RI United States  
Beautiful colors very vibrant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candles December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Noonan from Westwood, MA United States  
I love Papa's candles. Have been a customer for awhile.  Wonderful and Highly scented. Fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice size November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Renee Stocking from Grand Marais, MI United States  
Strongest scents I have found.  Excellent soy candes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Festive Mason Jars December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Melrose, MA United States  
Love the country Christmas look of these Mason Jar candles. Have already used the Bayberry and it smells like Christmas to me! Wonderful, light scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Candles October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Hodgins from Stuart, FL United States  
We ordered a few Holiday candles. Wonderful. We are now picking and choosing which Family members and Friends we are going to order for gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To soon. October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph W Frank Sr from Roseville, MI United States  
It's a gift, I didn't open the box yet !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items