Return to 3 Pack 16 oz Mason Jars
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Candles December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Randy from Ohio  
The entire process was easy and fast.  
But the product is poor.  
The candles lack any scent  at all while burning
Will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome, clean burning candles! September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kristin from Yonkers, NY  
I am a regular customer of Papa's Candle Shoppe and I love all the candles!  They burn clean and the wicks do not give off loads of smoke that other wicks do.  They also last a long time and the scent of one candle fills my entire 1,100 sq. foot apartment.  Since they're made of soy (which I'm so thankful for) I burn these all day and feel safe that I'm not harming my animals, myself or emitting chemicals into the air.  Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Happy! September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Bette Brown from Buckner, MO United States  
You have a new very satisfied customer! I will be ordering again in the future. Thanks so much for the fast extremely well wrapped shipment! You produce a very superior product! I am really happy with my purchase! Thanks! Bette

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great candles August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole from Lock Haven, PA United States  
I love the way these candles smell and super fast delivery.   I also love that I am supporting a small business rather then a corporation that has no personal customer support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love these candles ❤️💕 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Ally Odekirk from Greenbush, WI  
These candles are the best I have found and priced great! They burn clean no wasted wax!
The scent is amazing! I love juniper breeze!
So wish you had tealights, will you ever make them??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great smelling soy candles! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Renee Stocking from Grand Marais, MI  
Long lasting, clean burn, great scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the candles! May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Davies from Lebanon, PA United States  
Loved the candles! The dents were very original and smelled even better While burning. The candles seemed to burn slowly and lasted a long time. Also, it was great to purchase local! Go Pa!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely, relaxing aromas March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Bette Lou Holstein from Bethlehem, PA United States  
I was impressed with the website, personal communication, prices, and delivery. I am now enjoying English Garden. I have yet to experience Bamboo and Blueberry but I am sure they will be what I have been searching for.  The fragrance is relaxing.  I absolutely will take advantage of more Deals of the Day.  Thank you for high quality products and customer care.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality Candles November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Mitchell from Plano, TX United States  
These are the most fragrant candles, stronger than any others I have purchased. They make even large rooms smell nice. They do not drown their own wicks so they use all of the candle and burn longer. Papa's  candles are the best. Oh yes, great customer service and fast fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items