Return to 3 Pack Jelly Jar Candles
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best candles, best scents! May 26, 2021
Reviewer: Connie Carter from ROCK FALLS, IL United States  
I've bought several of these candles and they're all excellent in quality. They burn down evenly and the scents are to die for. I love the English Garden scent the best...it is heavenly! I won't spend money on any other candles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 Pack Jelly Jars November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Bickel from Winfield, PA United States  
I am very satisfied with my candles. I am currently burning one and the scent is fantastic. Does not loose its scent. Very pleased. Thank you so very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful! November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Giordano from Wolcott, CT United States  
excellent candles. Great scent, wonderful burn no waste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Princeton, NJ United States  
The candles smell absolutely amazing! And have a nice slow burn. Thanks so much, I will absolutely be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the scents February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Renee Stocking from Grand Marais, MI United States  
Happy to see some new scents.  These candles have awesome fragrance and burn clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soy Jelly Jar Packs July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Karyn Painter from Whiteland, IN United States  
Amazing candles! Very fast shipping, long lasting fragrance, & great prices! Can't beat these candles!! Will never buy candles anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 Pack Jar Candles July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Melrose, MA United States  
Excellent service, beautiful candles with lovely scents & long, slow burn time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Quality May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Broszeit from EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, NJ United States  
These candles are excellent, the price is right, and the free shipping is the fastest I've ever experienced. I actually received my last shipment within 24 hours of placing the order. I guess I hit it at just the right time of day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 pack jelly jars July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Ronni Hodes-Wise from Cumming, GA United States  
Can't remember how I found you, Papa, but boy I'm glad I did! I bought these as a gift--after being a longtime customer. My friend thought these are the greatest candles ever! I totally agree. From terrific customer service to candles that always smell like heaven to free priority mail shipping! As they used to say in song, "Who could ask for anything more?"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful scents! June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Aleets from NY United States  
I love Papa's Candles!  The scent remains right down to the bottom of the jars, and fills the home with lovely fragrancy.. I love the "specials" and hope Papa doesn't change his formulary in the future, and he's got a long-term customer in me!!  Fair pricing and long-term scents which are always wonderful!!  thanks Papa!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items