Return to 4 Pack Special Vibe Jar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 wick soy candles February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Marianne from Rutland, MA United States  
I love these candles, especially Very Vanilla. They burn evenly and smokeless, and beautifully scented.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ralph Knox from San Pedro, CA United States  
Excellent candles, fantastic fragrance, well packed with fast shipping. My second purchase with much more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous Blueberry Candles! December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki Ellen from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I truly LOVE Papa's Candles and buy them for myself, friends + family. The wonderful scent makes me feel warm and happy. I especially love the blueberry scent. It fills the house with joy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 jar candles November 21, 2018
Reviewer: bill weeks from shelburn, IN United States  
love your candles A+ service and shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great new jar size. November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth from Canaan, NH United States  
I was a big fan of the large sized candles you used to sell, so when I heard about the new larger sized jars, I just had to try them.  I purchased the four pack special to try them on for size.  :-)  I am impressed at how long they last, and the fragrances are just as wonderful as they used to be. I am very pleased and will be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 pack special Vibe jar November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Placid, NY United States  
Your candles are wonderful.  The fragrance has a distinct and lasting smell. I love that they are soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best candles, period November 21, 2018
Reviewer: pam from winchester, MA United States  
My husband and I used to "argue" about the burning of candles - he hated the soot that wax candles left behind on walls and ceilings. Soy candles from Papa's are great - their scents are authentic and strong,their cost is reasonable, the shipping is free and lightening fast and they don't leave ANY soot!!! We both love them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Candles October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Martin from Willowbrook, IL United States  
Always enjoy your candles - especially the Pumpkin Souffle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montgomery, PA United States  
Best odor for each fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Candles May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ian Heller from Kissimmee, FL United States  
These were a great value.... Great scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items