Return to 6 Pack 16 oz Mason Jars
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mason jar candles November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Sherer from Franktown, CO United States  
My wife likes them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great candles October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn Wilson from Brookings, OR United States  
My girlfriend will love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stocking stuffers. October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Headding from Heppner, OR United States  
Highly scented. Huge value here with their specials. Is a family tradition now. Pretty colored and scented candles. Thank you. Headding Home Ranch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazingly quick delivery!! October 24, 2018
Reviewer: angela from jackson, NJ United States  
I thought it was going to take a while before I got the shipment. But in 2 days it arrived! And I LOVE these candles. The best on the market!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never disappointed! September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn Bishop from Lake George , NY United States  
These are my absolute favorite candles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 pack new customer March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Victor Osborne from Sandwich, IL United States  
Just wanted to thank you, the soy candles are great and have a wonderful scents. My wife loves these and has said now we know what candles to get from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my candles January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Martin from Henderson, NV  
Great selection, my favorite is the new Frankincense and Myrrh. Fast delivery and always a thank you for your order email.  The quality and being appreciated are what will keep me a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good prices, fast delivery December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jc from coraopolis, PA United States  
good prices, fast delivery. Scents were OK but I'd recommended offering some more modern unique scents like you see in many of today's candles. Again can't beat the prices and service though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candles November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Martin from Willowbrook, IL United States  
Candles arrived in a timely manner and well packaged and undamaged.  I'm looking forward to burning them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candles September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Nelson from Kansas City, MO United States  
As usual, the candles smell wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items