Return to Scented Soy Candles Case Lots
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stressfree Christmas Shopping November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Rae Duval from Brunswick, ME United States  
Was happy to find your website. Thank you for a very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soy candles 12 pack November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Melrose, MA United States  
Excellent products at a great price!  Customer service was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service At It's Best November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Pellettieri from NH United States  
I purchased a mixed case of the Jelly Jar candles.  I was very pleased with all of the wonderful scents and they all arrived in excellent condition.
I have never had a problem with this company when there is an error in the order.  They are quick to respond and fix the problem as soon as possible.  
They are not only Excellence in Soy, but also excellence in customer service.  I recommend them to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great candles November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Lewis from Jefferson Hills , PA United States  
We first got candles for Christmas gifts. Luckily we were able to smell some of them lit. We just ordered a dozen more, mostly rose candles and a few new ones to try. They are long lasting and the roses smells just as good as the real thing! Thank you for making such quality products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional Customer Service!!!!! November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Karla Scholten from Grand Marais, MI United States  
After many years of buying Soy candles. These are the best I have ever purchased. If everyone could have customer service like Papa the World would be a better place. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Papa's Candles November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Kugel from New York, NY United States  
Papa's candles are awesome.  The scent is wonderful and they burn beautifully right down to the end!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite candles November 21, 2018
Reviewer: LeeAnn Williams from Peoria, AZ United States  
I have been ordering from Papa's candles for almost a year. If you want great smelling candles that the scent lasts then Papa's candles is the place to shop. They have GREAT customer service & my candles are always shippied very quickly. I recommend Papa's candles to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candles November 21, 2018
Reviewer: keith biggerstaff from brookfield, IL United States  
First of all, and most importantly, I would like to thank this company for their great customer services. Its top-notch. They ship quick and will correct any error immediately. Now, on to the candles....whatever you do, don't let the price fool you! These candles are outstanding, at a very reasonable price, especially if you buy them by the case. You have earned a life long customer! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Candles November 21, 2018
Reviewer: debra brennan from west creek, NJ United States  
The candles are wonderful , the shipping is FAST
I am happy
Thank you
Debbie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best soy candles ! October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Renee Stocking from Grand Marais, MI United States  
Nice scents - clean burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items