Return to Scented Soy Candles Case Lots
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Dave from Ocala, FL United States  
Probably my fourth order from this company I don't even bother shopping around. Good burn time and great fragrance...always fast shipping and well packaged!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
candles January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Deana from North Dakota  
Best smelling candle's!  I'm so happy I found this company, I only order from them!
I received my shipment in a timely manner.  I will shop here every time for my candle needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great candles December 17, 2018
Reviewer: bob ASHCRAFT from Dallas, OR United States  
Easy to order, quick delivery, just a great product. I have ordered from Papa's many times over the last few years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stressfree Christmas Shopping November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Rae Duval from Brunswick, ME United States  
Was happy to find your website. Thank you for a very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soy candles 12 pack November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Melrose, MA United States  
Excellent products at a great price!  Customer service was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service At It's Best November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Pellettieri from NH United States  
I purchased a mixed case of the Jelly Jar candles.  I was very pleased with all of the wonderful scents and they all arrived in excellent condition.
I have never had a problem with this company when there is an error in the order.  They are quick to respond and fix the problem as soon as possible.  
They are not only Excellence in Soy, but also excellence in customer service.  I recommend them to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great candles November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Lewis from Jefferson Hills , PA United States  
We first got candles for Christmas gifts. Luckily we were able to smell some of them lit. We just ordered a dozen more, mostly rose candles and a few new ones to try. They are long lasting and the roses smells just as good as the real thing! Thank you for making such quality products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional Customer Service!!!!! November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Karla Scholten from Grand Marais, MI United States  
After many years of buying Soy candles. These are the best I have ever purchased. If everyone could have customer service like Papa the World would be a better place. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Papa's Candles November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Kugel from New York, NY United States  
Papa's candles are awesome.  The scent is wonderful and they burn beautifully right down to the end!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite candles November 21, 2018
Reviewer: LeeAnn Williams from Peoria, AZ United States  
I have been ordering from Papa's candles for almost a year. If you want great smelling candles that the scent lasts then Papa's candles is the place to shop. They have GREAT customer service & my candles are always shippied very quickly. I recommend Papa's candles to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items