Return to Papa's Candle Review Page
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Ellynn Short from New York  
I’ve just lighted my first candle from you and can’t imagine buying them elsewhere. The fragrance is divine. Cyprus and Bayberry. And I love the brochure that you include. The scent and the Spirit are the perfect compliment. Thank you so much for an exceptional experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WONDERFUL!! September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Marianne Cragen from Montana  
I just LOVE my candles!! I have recently discovered Papa's candles, and absolutely love every one that I have ordered. I also love the little inserts added to each package :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa O from Georgia  
If Heaven had a bakery it would smell like Papas candles! The blueberry cobbler and pumpkin caramel crunch  are to die for.  Hands down the best candles I've ever order, and I have tried tons !!  Not only does he have amazing candles that fill your house quickly with wonderful scents  but the value, shipping , packaging and customer service beats them all. Love my "bless this home" tart warmer and tarts as well! I will definitely be a loyal customer as I have found my perfect candles. Thank you papas candle shope!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FABULOUS Papa's Candles! Best of the best! October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Vicki Scheurer from Boynton Beach, FL  
As always, I am WILD for Papa's candles. I just received another order of the wonderful LARGE Blueberry candles and assorted smaller jar scents (coffee, banana bread + hot apple pie). I have been with Papa almost since the start and quickly realized how superior his candles are. They are DIVINE. Now my neighbors  love them, too! THANKS, Papa. Your candles fill my house with the MOST divine scents. I'll be back for more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long lasting scent! November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki Johnson from Sneads Ferry, NC United States  
Ive enjoyed Papa's Candles from day one. Im glad the selection is expanding and I hope it continues to do so because the candle are awesome!If you follow the directions (trim your wick, let the initial lighting burn long enough to make a wax pool on top) then you will have a candle that burns clean to the very bottom. I happened to be cleaning out my wax stash when I noticed a wax melt that had fallen behind some candles. The wax cubes had to be no less than a year old, I thought Id melt it to see if it was still strong, sure enough, just as strong as ever. It was SUN RIPPENED RASPBERRY. Great scent and throw, every order I have gotten has been SUPER STRONG. Way to go Papas Candle! (P.S. - you cant beat their personal service their wonderful people)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 soy candles November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy Lewis from Cordova, AK United States  
I am a big candle user and when I stumbeled on to
this site, I was to say the least Skeptical, the price was to reasonable but to my surprise they are great, good burn and excellent strong smell plus free shipping.I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Highest Scented, longest lasting ever!!!! November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Marie Narup from Washington, MO United States  
I have NEVER been as impressed as I am now that I've tried "Papa's Candles" and believe me that's no exaggerating cause I've tried tons of soy candles from MANY different places!!  Papa's Candles has definitely made a "loyal" customer and I will continue to recommend them!!  This last order I had with them I placed the order 3/07/2013 and already received the order on 3/11/2013  I couldn't believed how quickly I received it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells wonderful November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon Donald from Here. In my head.  
I just love my candles. The smell is so wonderful. I put one of the floral scented ones in my bathroom and it smelled like a spring garden full of fresh flowers! Even when I blow it out! The love spell is my favorite but they all smell terrific, better than yankee candle and way less expensive! Plus the soy burns cleaner. I highly recommend getting the 6 pack. They last and shipping is super fast. They even make great gifts. I gave one to my sister in law and mother in law and I'm a hit! Lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best candles November 21, 2018
Reviewer: jesse ramirez from riverside, CA United States  
these were by far the best candles EVER!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best!! November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Mallow from Elmira, NY United States  
I've purchased Papa's candles, I'm sure shortly after he started. Used to burn a top seller in candles but they left a mess in my house over the years. His are soy, clean and no mess. The scents are awesome! And he stands behind his products. I order 2 of one scent that did not agree with me and he replaced them months later. Thank you Papa. I will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items