Return to 6 Pack Jelly Jar Candles
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A more than Satisfied Customer November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Melrose, MA United States  
These soy candles burn cleanly & each candle was individually packaged so that all were intact. Shipping was free & speedy. I will be purchasing these beautiful candles again.
Thanks for making this fantastic product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Your Candles November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Glidewell from San Ramon, CA United States  
But... Need to package candle jars better.  Fortunately, no breakage, but jar lids dented.  Box looked like it was tossed around a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my soy candles November 21, 2018
Reviewer: robin garvey from stoughton, MA United States  
i would buy m again very pungent quick releasing aroma i'd definitely buy em when i finish these thanks i love em

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought as a home warming gift November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Raj from Newark, CA United States  
I looked for candles in store and online these were the best priced I found.
I was totally amazed they arrived on time and smell so good that im ordering more for me and I not a fan of candles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 Pack Jelly Jar November 21, 2018
Reviewer: JANE MATTHEWS from Quilcene, WA United States  
I think this is the best candle product I have ever burned.  I will only buy my candles from Papas Candle Shoppe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 pack jelly jar candles November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Hartford, NY United States  
I ordered a 6 pack of your candles for myself. I love the size, how they burn down and the multiple choice of great smells. In fact I liked them so much I ordered a 6 pack for my daughter's birthday (who is hard to buy for). Finally, I am always looking for special fun projects to do with my grand-daughter so I ordered the starter pack to make your candles with her. I can't wait to make them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soy Candles November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Zumbrum from York, PA United States  
I have been purchasing these candles for several months now and will continue to do so.  The scents are good and seem to last nearly to the bottom of the jar.  Prices are competitive, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Love isn't a strong enough word to describe how I feel about these candles. They smell amazing and look great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 pack jelly jar November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laurelton, PA United States  
I am pleased with the ordering process, the quickness of delivery, the quality of the wrapping, the scent of the candles, and the price. I have not burned any yet so I can't comment on that. That is why only 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these candles! November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Agloro from Vancouver, WA United States  
I've used two so far and they were both great.  Good lasting fragrance even when the candle is out.  No smokiness, no burning of eyes.  Just a good scent.  Shopping was easy, and efficient  I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items